.

 

Verwaltung:

Verwaltungsleitung

Sandra Hamer
Tel.: 04361 / 50775-12
E-Mail:
s.hamer@gulv.de

Allg. Verwaltung / Personal / Immobilien

Cordula Büschking
Tel.: 04361 / 50775-11
E-Mail:
c.bueschking@gulv.de

Erbbaurechte / Technik

Constanze Schildknecht
Tel.: 04361 / 50775-27
E-Mail:
c.schildknecht@gulv.de

Kasse / Buchhaltung

Vivien Böttcher
Tel.: 04361 / 50775-14
E-Mail:
v.boettcher@gulv.de

Beitragsabteilung

Inga Schramm
Tel.: 04361 / 50775-15
E-Mail:
i.schramm@gulv.de

Nicole Bünning
Tel.: 04361 / 50775-16
E-Mail:
n.buenning@gulv.de

Technik

Angelika Ptok-Lorenzen
Tel.: 04361 / 50775-20
E-Mail:
a.ptok-lorenzen@gulv.de

Jana Nixdorf
Tel.: 04361 / 50775-26
E-Mail:
j.nixdorf@gulv.de

Verwaltung-neu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Betriebshof:

Betriebshofleitung

Simon Ziemer
Tel.: 04361 / 50775-21
Mobil: 0172 / 407 07 90
E-Mail:
s.ziemer@gulv.de

Betriebshofmitarbeiter

Bernd Andreas
Joachim Dahm
Lasse Garken
Marco Mohr
Niels Petersen
Helge Wahlich
Jörg Wulf

Betriebshof

 

Powered by Papoo 2012
44103 Besucher