.

 

Verwaltung:

Verwaltungsleitung

Sandra Hamer
Tel.: 04361 / 50775-12
E-Mail: s.hamer@gulv.de

Vorzimmer / Personalangelegenheiten

Cordula Büschking
Tel.: 04361 -50775-11
E-Mail: c.bueschking@gulv.de

Liegenschaftsangelegenheiten

Jörn Zorndt
Tel.: 04361 – 50775-23
E-Mail: j.zorndt@gulv.de

Buchhaltung / Kasse

Maike Arndt
Tel.: 04361 / 50775-17
E-Mail: m.arndt@gulv.de

Inga Schramm
Tel.: 04361 / 50775-14
E-Mail: i.schramm@gulv.de

Beitragsveranlagung

Vivien Böttcher
Tel.: 04361 / 50775-15
E-Mail: v.boettcher@gulv.de

Nicole Bünning
Tel.: 04361 / 50775-16
E-Mail: n.buenning@gulv.de

Verwaltung Gross

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Technische Betreuung

Angelika Ptok-Lorenzen
Tel.: 04361 / 50775-20
E-Mail: a.ptok-lorenzen@gulv.de

Constanze Schildknecht
Tel.: 04361 / 50775-27
E-Mail: c.schildknecht@gulv.de

 

Betriebshof:

Betriebshofleitung

Simon Ziemer
Tel.: 04361 – 50775-21
Mobil: 0172 407 07 90
E-Mail: s.ziemer@gulv.de

Betriebshofmitarbeiter

Bernd Andreas
Joachim Dahm
Lasse Garken
Marco Mohr
Niels Petersen
Helge Wahlich
Jörg Wulf

Betriebshof
Powered by Papoo 2012
728 Besucher