.

Verwaltung:

Verwaltungsleitung

Julia Wrobel
Tel.: 04361 / 50775-13
E-Mail:
j.wrobel@gulv.de

Allg. Verwaltung / Personal

Gabriele Böhm
Tel.: 04361 / 50775-11
E-Mail: g.boehm
@gulv.de

Erbbaurechte / Immobilien

Constanze Schildknecht
Tel.: 04361 / 50775-27
E-Mail: c.schildknecht@gulv.de

Stefanie Keller
Tel.: 04361 / 50775-17
E-Mail: s.keller@gulv.de

Kasse / Buchhaltung

Stefanie Tolstrup
Tel.: 04361 / 50775-14
E-Mail:
s.tolstrup@gulv.de

Beitragsabteilung

Nicole Bünning
Tel.: 04361 / 50775-16
E-Mail:
n.buenning@gulv.de

Vivien Böttcher
Tel.: 04361 / 50775-15
E-Mail: v.boettcher@gulv.de

Technik:

Technischer Leiter

Simon Ziemer
Tel.: 04361 / 50775-21
E-Mail:
s.ziemer@gulv.de

Angelika Ptok-Lorenzen
Tel.: 04361 / 50775-20
E-Mail:
a.ptok-lorenzen@gulv.de

Jana Nixdorf
Tel.: 04361 / 50775-26
E-Mail:
j.nixdorf@gulv.de

Mitarbeiter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Betriebshof:

Betriebshofleitung

Simon Ziemer
Tel.: 04361 / 50775-21
Mobil: 0172 / 407 07 90
E-Mail:
s.ziemer@gulv.de

Betriebshofmitarbeiter

Bernd Andreas
Joachim Dahm
Sören Desaga
Lasse Garken
Hendrik Oldenburg
Helge Wahlich
Jörg Wulf
Stefan Prüß

Betriebshof
Powered by Papoo 2012
154594 Besucher